Skolens ansatte

Banner

Fornavn

Etternavn

E-postadresse

Maria

Aasen

maria.aasen@osloskolen.no

Tomas

Akselsen

tomas.akselsen@osloskolen.no

Per   Helmer

Andersen

per.andersen@osloskolen.no

Kristin

Ask

kristin.ask@osloskolen.no

Ana   Maria

Aviles-Ruiz

ana.aviles-ruiz@osloskolen.no

Kjersti   Anita

Bamle

kjersti.bamle@osloskolen.no

May   Wibecke Øverås

Birkeland

may.birkeland@osloskolen.no

Trude   Davidsen

Bjerga

trude.bjerga@osloskolen.no

Ernst Hugo Ahlberg

Bjerke

ernst.bjerke@osloskolen.no

Terje

Bjøro

terje.bjoro@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Eva   Mari

Blomfeldt

eva.blomfeldt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Krzysztof

Bobruk

krzysztof.bobruk@osloskolen.no

Marianne

Brekke

marianne.brekke@osloskolen.no

Dag   Rune

Christensen

dag.christensen@osloskolen.no

Hanne   Brit S.

Christensen

hanne.christensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Odd

Dalbye

odd.dalbye@osloskolen.no

Hilde K. F.

Deschington

hilde.deschington@osloskolen.no

Karin

Egeberg

karin.egeberg@osloskolen.no

Marit

Eikeland

marit.eikeland.1@osloskolen.no

Anlis   I.

Ekeland

anlis.ekeland@osloskolen.no

Vidar

Erichsen

vidar.erichsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Cecilie

Finstad

cecilie.finstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Asta   Rønning

Fjærli

asfja002@osloskolen.no

Eli

Fløtra

eli.flotra@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Julie   Cathrine B.

Grotterød

julie.grotterod@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Oddmund

Grønvik

oddmund.gronvik@osloskolen.no

Svein   Roar

Hagen

svein.hagen@osloskolen.no

Janne

Heimdal

janne.heimdal@osloskolen.no

Håvard

Helstad

havard.helstad@osloskolen.no

Øystein

Hovde

oystein.hovde@osloskolen.no

Kaleem

Hussain

kaleem.hussain@osloskolen.no

Kari   Tormodsdatter

Hylland

kari.hylland@osloskolen.no

Ann-Kristin

Høgseth

ann-kristin.hogseth@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Lotte

Høver

lotte.hover@osloskolen.no

Marit

Ingebrigtsen

marit.ingebrigtsen@osloskolen.no

Kjetil

Jakobsen

kjetil.jakobsen@osloskolen.no

Wenche

Jensen

wenche.jensen@osloskolen.no

Gyrid

Jerve

gyrid.jerve@osloskolen.no

Torleif

Johnsen

torleif.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Vigdis   Danielsen

Jorand

vigdis.jorand@osloskolen.no

Julia

Kagge

julia.kagge@osloskolen.no

Anne   Siri

Kvia

anne.kvia@osloskolen.no

Ulysse

Le   Bihan

ulysse.bihan@osloskolen.no

Åse

Manengen

ase.manengen@osloskolen.no

Sandra

Marsh

sandra.marsh@osloskolen.no

Steinar   Næss

Marthinsen

steinar.marthinsen@osloskolen.no

Mette   Langfeldt

Moe

mette.moe@osloskolen.no

Samir   Elias

Mäkinen

samir.makinen@osloskolen.no

Trond   Simen M.

Nesset

trond.nesset@osloskolen.no

Anne   Berit Aakhus

Nystad

annya912@osloskolen.no

Marte

Næss

marte.nass@osloskolen.no

Ellen Julie

Opdahl

ellen.opdahl@osloskolen.no

Bjørnar

Pettersen

bjornar.pettersen@osloskolen.no

Trine   Flattun

Rogndokken

trine.rogndokken@osloskolen.no

Gunnhild

Røthe

gunnhi2201@osloskolen.no

Hanne

Skogvoll

hanne.skogvoll@osloskolen.no

Knut

Skrindo

knut.skrindo@osloskolen.no

Brita

Skybak

brita.skybak@osloskolen.no

Gunnar

Skåum

gunnar.skaum@osloskolen.no

Pål   Thomas

Smievoll

pal.smievoll@osloskolen.no

Manon

Sundkjer

manon.sundkjer@osloskolen.no

Edvin

Svela

edvin.svela@osloskolen.no

Ganna

Svyazhyna

ganna.svyazhyna@osloskolen.no

Trond

Thorstensen

trond.thorstensen@osloskolen.no

Mari   Helene

Tønsberg

mari.tonsberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Maria   Luisa

Vega   El Haddi

maria.haddi@osloskolen.no

Mari   Roen

Velo

mari.velo@osloskolen.no

Kristian

Vestli

kristian.vestli@osloskolen.no

Olav   Morten

Wang

olav.wang@osloskolen.no

Heidi

Weisser

heidi.weisser@osloskolen.no

Fatma

Zeybek

fatma.zeybek@osloskolen.no

Tuncay

Zeybek

tuncay.zeybek@osloskolen.no